Maggie Lamb
  • Maggie Lamb
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents - Haywards Heath branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I was visited for a valuation by the manager Peter and Liam Christopher. Liam had dealt with my initial enquiry and set up the visit very efficiently. They were a good team. I was really impressed with their professionalism and also the valuation literature that had been prepared on my property. This contained a lot of research, comparable property sale prices and information on my house eco and energy ratings plus much more. It was the first time I’ve ever had such a thorough and comprehensive appraisal of my property. I felt they both gave a thorough look at the house and quickly saw the potential. Their visit helped me in deciding what I should do in the long and short term. I would not hesitate to recommend them, both charming, polite and businesslike.
Marie Weera
  • Marie Weera
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents Horsham branch review
  • a month ago
Can’t fault Brock Taylor, they have been incredibly helpful the whole way through and never rushed or pressured us into anything. Ollie showed us round the property and had very good knowledge of it. He also didn’t make us feel a nuisance when we had many, many questions and requested 3 viewings in order to be sure. Very quick responses on the phones and email which has been very useful as we’ve only had short windows of time to sort things out. Would highly recommend.
Jo Howard
  • Jo Howard
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents - Haywards Heath branch review
  • 2 months ago
Amazing service from the outset, the initial meeting included a detailed market appraisal report along with an honest discussion about market value. The viewing process was also managed well to accommodate our availability. Communication was awesome and the app to view viewings and status is a great tool. Peter, Liam and Luisa have all been phenomenal and property went under offer within a week
Mark Miller
  • Mark Miller
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents - Haywards Heath branch review
  • 3 months ago
Staff at Brock Taylor were extremely helpful and professional from the outset. I was selling my property with them and they were great, happy to deal with any enquiry of had. Luisa deserves a special mention in the way that she handled my case! So profesional, attentive and reassuring dealing with testing situations at times. Thank you for such an easy experience I’ll certainly recommend.
Ben Cook
  • Ben Cook
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents - Haywards Heath branch review
  • 3 months ago
Registered with Brock Taylor to view a few properties and the team were very helpful in doing so. Liam was great when we got there and answered all my questions. He was very helpful, friendly and informative. Would recommend!!
Matthew James
  • Matthew James
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents - Haywards Heath branch review
  • 4 months ago
I recently sold my house through Brock Taylor at their Haywards Heath office. All i can say is that they were exceptional and always went the extra mile. From start to finish, with the initial market appraisal to me handing over keys on completion. They were always professional, polite and showed empathy given my circumstance. I would definitely recommend anybody to sell their house through them. Thanks again to Peter, Lucy and Luisa.
Leaana Baker
  • Leaana Baker
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents Horsham branch review
  • 4 months ago
Brock Taylor have been professional, helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an Estate Agent. All the staff that we have dealt with have met with our expectations and are always friendly.
Charlotte Coombes
I recently purchased a house through Brock Taylor and they were brilliant! Everyone who I dealt with was fantastic but a special thanks to Fionn who ensured everything went through smoothly even when things were tricky with the chain before me. Fionn went above and beyond and made sure I was always kept in the loop. Excellent service and I would highly recommend!
Mike Fox
  • Mike Fox
  • Brock Taylor Estate Agents Horsham branch review
  • 4 months ago
We had a great experience with Brock Taylor in Horsham during our property purchase. Fionn, their sales progressor, was very professional, and the communication was excellent. Post-move, they were a huge help, pointing us in the right direction for local tradespeople to tackle the work we had in mind for the house.
Chaitanya Kulkarni
I rented a flat from Brock Taylor earlier this year. My overall experience was quite good. I found Amy and Brock letting team very responsive, patient and approachable. They were efficient in drafting contracts and periodic follow ups. The flat was in a great condition, and their inventory clerk ensured a smooth handover. I hope the this amicable professional relationship continues and there will be no hassles during move out as wellEdit: I left the property a month back. There were unnecessary hassles created by the inventory clerk from Crystals, his name is Dillon. He pressed the pop up waste in bath sink a bit too hard and got it stuck during the check out. It was already a bit stiff to start with and I had always used it carefully, and he had no reason to press it with force. The landlady had to replace it and she wanted to claim it from the deposit. However, I protested against it as it was due to the inventory clerk's mistake. And, I am grateful to Laura - from property management team of the Brock Taylor for supporting me throughout and not calling it a tenant's liability. For this gesture, I will definitely recommend this agency to all prospective tenants.
powered by Google